American Simmental Association

ASA Staff

OFFICE:     406.587.4531                                     FAX:   406.587.9301


Wade Shafer, Ph.D
Executive Vice President
406.570.6795
wshafer@simmgene.com

Linda Kesler
Chief Financial Officer/Human Resources
406.556.9623
lkesler@simmgene.com

Steve McGuire
Chief Operations Officer
406.556.9628
smcguire@simmgene.com

 

 

 

Paulette Cochenour
Executive Assistant; International/Events, Information,
Cost-Share & Check off
406.556.9636
pcochenour@simmgene.com

Lauren Hyde, Ph.D.
MB-ICE Lead Geneticist
lhyde@simmgene.com

BIF Honors Dr. Hyde

Technical Services
Sheldon Ross

Sheldon Ross
Senior Programmer
sross@simmgene.com

Jordan Bowman
Programmer
jbowman@simmgene.com

Mary Klunder
Programmer
mklunder@simmgene.com

 

Kathy Shafer
eCommunication Operations & Website Administrator
kshafer@simmgene.com

Directors

Luke Keller
Director, Seedstock and Industry Operations
406-599-2394
lkeller@simmgene.com

Will Townsend
Director, Commercial and Industry Operations
Mobile:  406.548.5770
wtownsend@simmgene.com

Jackie Atkins, Ph.D.
Director, Science and Educational Operations
jatkins@simmgene.com

Hannah Wine
Director, Media, Youth and PTP Operations
540.272.1682 
hwine@simmgene.com

Customer Service Specialists

Jannine Story
Processing Coordinator /Animal ID / Foundation-Other Breeds /Ultrasound/Commerical/Web Entry Support
406.587.4531
jstory@simmgene.com

Leoma Wells
THE/Web Entry Support / DNA/Genetic Defects and Testing
406.587.4531
lwells@simmgene.com

 

 

Becky Landis
Processing/Error Solving/Web Entry Support/Foundation-Other Breeds
406.587.4531
becky.landis@simmgene.com

Ron Bozeman
Mail Services/Priority Handling
406.587.4531
rbozeman@simmgene.com

Nancy Chesterfield
Transfer and Sale Catalog Services
406.587.4531
nchesterfield@simmgene.com

Linda Harris-Bakken
Billing/Membership
Accounts Receivable
406.587.4531
lbakken@simmgene.com

Marilyn Roth
DNA Research/ASA Publications, Inc.
ASA Publication Accounts Receivable
406.587.4531
m.roth@simmgene.com

Data Input Services

Cindy Newell
Data Input Services
cnewell@simmgene.com/p>
Heidi Todd
Data Input Services
htodd@simmgene.com

 

Bronya Renfrow
Data Input Services
brenfrow@simmgene.com

Any Processing Team member is able to assist you with your registrations, enrollments, transfers, processing or web/internet support. 
Please call 406.587.4531 and we’ll connect you with the right person to assist you or correspond by e-mail:  simmental@simmgene.com – for general processing data or questions

THE@simmgene.com – for Total Herd Enrollment

DNA@simmgene.com – for DNA/TH Testing/Genetic Defects

ultrasound@simmgene.com – for ultrasound or to request barnsheets

Find us on Facebook

fac book logo