406.587.4531
   simmental@simmgene.com

Team ASA Publication

Commitment to Messaging through Announcing, Member Advertising, ASA Updates, and Editorial

406.587.2778
Chip Kemp
Chip KempBusiness Managerckemp@simmgene.com
Gretchen Jensen
Gretchen JensenProductionregister@simmgene.com
Lilly Platts
Lilly PlattsEditoreditor@simmgene.com
Rebecca Price
Rebecca PriceAd Coordinator/Ad Salesregister@simmgene.com
Joel Coleman
Joel ColemanSenior Designer/Catalog Productionjcoleman@simmgene.com
Jenna Wacker
Jenna WackerDesignerjwacker@simmgene.com
Nancy Chesterfield
Nancy ChesterfieldAdvertising Managerregister@simmgene.com
Tiffany Paulson
Tiffany PaulsonCatalog Productioncatalogs@simmgene.com
Kathy Shafer
Kathy ShaferWebsite Developerkshafer@simmgene.com

Team Communications

Commitment to keep Members and Industry Informed

406.587.4531  
Chip Kemp
Chip KempBusiness Managerckemp@simmgene.com
Kathy Shafer
Kathy ShaferDigital Communicationskshafer@simmgene.com
Lilly Platts
Lilly PlattsEditorlplatts@simmgene.com
Callie Cooley
Callie CooleyCommunications Coordinatorccooley@simmgene.com

Team Customer Service

Commitment to Support Membership, Registrations, and Herdbook Services.

406.587.4531
Tiffany Paulson
Tiffany Paulsonsimmental@simmgene.com
Danielle LeDoux
Danielle LeDouxsimmental@simmgene.com
Sheldon Ross
Sheldon Rosssross@simmgene.com

Team Membership and Accounts Receivable

Commitment to Membership Growth and Accounts Receivable Membership Growth. Mailout Services

406.587.4531  
Megan Jimerson
Megan Jimersonmembers@simmgene.com
Maison Sanderson
Maison Sandersonsimmental@simmgene.com
Sheldon Ross
Sheldon Rosssross@simmgene.com

Team THE/Commercial Programs

Commitment to Collect Meaningful Data

406.587.4531  
Jannine Story
Jannine Storyjstory@simmgene.com
Susan Russell
Susan Russellcmp@simmgene.com

Team DNA

Commitment to Genetic Testing / Advancement in Using Genomics

406.587.4531  
Molly Diefenbach
Molly Diefenbachdna@simmgene.com
Shelby Monsaas
Shelby Monsaasdna@simmgene.com
Mikela Lorash
Mikela Lorashdna@simmgene.com
Callie Cooley
Callie Cooleydna@simmgene.com
Bailey Abell
Bailey Abelldna@simmgene.com
Jackie Atkins, PhD
Jackie Atkins, PhDdna@simmgene.com
Jordan Bowman
Jordan Bowmandna@simmgene.com

Team Outreach

Commitment to Ensure We Stay Industry Leaders through Education, Advertising, Promotion, and SimSpecialist Program
Jackie Atkins
Jackie AtkinsASA and IGS Science and Education Operations
406.587.4531
jatkins@simmgene.com
Chip Kemp
Chip KempASA and IGS Commercial and Industry Operations
573.239.0524
ckemp@simmgene.com
Luke Bowman
Luke BowmanSimGenetic Development
765.993.6681
lbowman@simmgene.com
Lane Giess
Lane GiessASA Geneticist
320-293-1647
lgiess@simmgene.com

Team PTP/Youth/AJSA

Commitment to Progress Through Performance Major Shows, Regional & National Classic Programs, Youth/AJSA

 406.587.4531

Luke Bowman
Luke BowmanSimGenetic Development
765.993.6681
lbowman@simmgene.com
Mia Bayer
Mia BayerYouth and Foundation Manager
715-573-0139
mbayer@simmgene.com
Chance Ujazdowski
Chance UjazdowskiPTP Coordinator
chanceu@simmgene.com
Bailey Abell
Bailey AbellFPC and SPC Servicesspc@simmgene.com
Chip Kemp
Chip KempASA and IGS Commercial and Industry Operations
573.239.0524
ckemp@simmgene.com

Team Developers

Commitment to Building a Structure Allowing Technical Advancement and Data Advancement

406.587.4531  
Sheldon Ross
Sheldon Rosssross@simmgene.com

Team Science

 Commitment to IGS, Research and Development, Research Data Collection, Collaboration
Jackie Atkins, PhD
Jackie Atkins, PhDASA and IGS Science and Education Operations
406.587.4531
jatkins@simmgene.com
Ryan Boldt
Ryan BoldtIGS Lead Geneticistrboldt@simmgene.com
Lane Giess
Lane GiessASA Geneticist
320-293-1647
lgiess@simmgene.com
Dorian Garrick, PhD
Dorian Garrick, PhDIGS
Daniel Garrick, PhD
Daniel Garrick, PhDIGS

Administration

Wade Shafer, PhD
Wade Shafer, PhDExecutive Vice Presidentwshafer@simmgene.com
Linda Kesler
Linda KeslerChief Financial Officer / Human Resourceslkesler@simmgene.com
Chip Kemp
Chip KempASA Publication Business Managerckemp@simmgene.com

Subscribe to our weekly eNews and Eblasts here